Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Carrie Hawley
Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design
e-mail: CHawley@HLBLighting.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Jeffrey Landes
Omnilite
e-mail: JLandes@omnilite.com
TREASURER
Mariam Andrews
ESS
e-mail: Mariam@esslighting.us
BOARD MEMBER
Brian Labbe
Bartco Lighting
e-mail: brian@bartcolighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Nancy Goldstein
Light Positive
e-mail: nancy@lightpositive.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com