Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Grossman
Reflex
e-mail: sgrossman@reflexlighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Susan Arnold
Wolfers
e-mail: sarnold@wolfers.com
BOARD MEMBER
Carrie Hawley
Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design
e-mail: CHawley@HLBLighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Timothy Patrick Carroll
Wolfers
e-mail: tcarroll@wolfers.com
BOARD MEMBER
Brandon DeMoranville
Illuminate
e-mail: bdemoranville@illuminatene.com