Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Jane Slade
Anatomy of Light
e-mail: janeslade@gmail.com
TREASURER
Mariam Andrews
Exposure
e-mail: mandrews@exposure2lighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Grossman
Reflex
e-mail: sgrossman@reflexlighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Susan Arnold
Wolfers
e-mail: sarnold@wolfers.com
BOARD MEMBER
Carrie Hawley
Horton Lees Brogden Lighting Design
e-mail: CHawley@HLBLighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Bryan Lussier
Lumenpulse Group
e-mail: blussier@lumenpulse.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Paula Ziegenbein
Hartranft Lighting Design
e-mail: paula@adhlighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Timothy Patrick Carroll
Frank Webb Home
e-mail: timothy.carroll@fwwebb.com
BOARD MEMBER
Austin Young
Boston Light Source
e-mail: ayoung@bostonlightsource.com
BOARD MEMBER
Brandon DeMoranville
Illuminate
e-mail: bdemoranville@illuminatene.com