Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sara Schonour
CannonDesign
e-mail: sschonour@cannondesign.com
TREASURER
MARIAM ANDREWS
Liteline
e-mail: mandrews@liteline.com
BOARD MEMBER
Shahrzad Abtahi
LightCraft Group
e-mail: Shahrzad@lightcraftgroup.com
BOARD MEMBER
DAN CARNEVALE
APEX LIGHTING
e-mail: DCarnevale@apexltg.com
BOARD MEMBER
Timothy Patrick Carroll
Wolfers
e-mail: tcarroll@wolfers.com
BOARD MEMBER
Brianna Cosgrove-Boire
Reflex Lighting
e-mail: bcosgrove-boire@reflexlighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Grossman
Reflex
e-mail: sgrossman@reflexlighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sara Grossman
Reflex Lighting
e-mail: saragro123@gmail.com
BOARD MEMBER
Bill Hurwitz
Illuminate
e-mail: bhurwitz@illuminatene.com
BOARD MEMBER
STANLEY LARIVIERE
ESS
e-mail: Stanley@ess-llc.us
BOARD MEMBER
Stanley Lariviere
Exposure Lighting
e-mail: slariviere@exposure2lighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Stanley Lariviere
ESS Lighting
e-mail: stizzer01@gmail.com
BOARD MEMBER
Robby Lindstrom
Boston Light Source
e-mail: rlindstrom@bostonlightsource.com
BOARD MEMBER
Lana Nathe
Light Insight
e-mail: lana@light-insightdesign.com
BOARD MEMBER
Hess Smith
Available Light
e-mail: hess@availablelight.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sam Trott
USAI Lighting
e-mail: SamT@usailighting.com
BOARD MEMBER
Sean Wynne
Lumenpulse
e-mail: swynne@lumenpulse.com